Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
MC JVA Girls Soccer vs. Castilleja
-
Upper Campus Turf Field
MC JVC Boys Basketball vs. Woodland
-
Fabian Gym
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
COVID Testing
-
JH Boys Basketball Varsity A vs Nueva (Home)
Pinewood Upper Campus
JH Boys Basketball Varsity B vs Sacred Heart (Away)
Sacred Heart Middle School
Thu, Nov 4
2W Play
Fri, Nov 5
SLC Cereal Breakfast
-
Activity Morning
-
Half Day for Students
-
XC League FINAL (Away)
Crystal Springs Park
JH Girls Soccer vs Keys School (Home)
Pinewood Upper Campus
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
MC JVA Girls Soccer vs. Girls Middle School
-
Harker Middle School
MC JVA Boys BBall vs. Nueva
-
Nueva School - San Mateo Campus
Fri, Nov 12
MC JVA Girls Soccer vs. Sacred Heart
-
Upper Campus Turf Field
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower Campus Community Calendar
  • Middle Campus Community Calendar
  • Upper Campus Community Calendar