Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Class Power Play Spirit Competition
Upper Campus Turf Field
Marine Biology Field Trip to Elkhorn Slough
-
Elkhorn Slough
JH Flag Football vs. Woodlands (Away)
Woodland School
Wed, Oct 3
Game
Harker Middle School
JH Cross Country @ Harker Invitational
Harker Middle School
JH Cross Country @ League Finals
Hallmark Park
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Jh Softball vs. Castilleja (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Wed, Oct 10
6G Leadership Workshop
-
MC Theatre
6Y Leadership Workshop
-
MC Theatre
6W Leadership Workshop
-
MC Art Studio
Girls tennis vs. Los Altos (Away)
Los Altos High School
JH Flag Football vs. Redeemer Lutheran (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Fri, Oct 12
Art Field Trip to the Crucible
-
The Crucible
2W Play
JH Dance Halloween
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 13
Football vs. Trinity Christian (@Pacific Grove HS)
Pacific Grove High School
Sun, Oct 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower Campus Community Calendar
  • Middle Campus Community Calendar
  • Upper Campus Community Calendar