Find an at-a-glance view of important school dates and holidays here: 
 
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sat, May 7
JH Track & Field Meet
Sacred Heart Preparatory
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
DEI Meeting
-
JH Tennis vs. Harker (Away)
Harker-Blackford campus
HS Welcome Night
-
Cue Quad
Choir + Band Concert Performance
Woodside Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 14
7th Grade Showcase Rotation 3 Tech Sat
-
Theater
HS Prom
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower Campus Community Calendar
  • Middle Campus Community Calendar
  • Upper Campus Community Calendar