Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Crosscountry Junior High Cross Country (Away)
-
Hallmark Park
Fri, Oct 15
Football Football vs. Trinity Christian High School (Home)
Pacific Grove High School
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Junior High Swimming
Sacred Heart Cathedral High School
Junior High Swimming
Sacred Heart Cathedral High School
Thu, Oct 21
Crosscountry Boys & Girls Cross Country (Away)
Baylands Park
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Football Football vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School (Away)
Crystal Springs Uplands School
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Soccer Junior High Girls Soccer A (Home)
Pinewood Upper Campus
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Basketball Junior High Boys Basketball A (Home)
Pinewood Upper Campus
JH Boys VB BBall 1 (Away)
Sacred Heart Middle School
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Crosscountry Boys & Girls Cross Country (Away)
Crystal Springs Park
Soccer Junior High Girls Soccer A (Home)
Pinewood Upper Campus
Sat, Nov 6