Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 28
Tennisracket Boys Tennis vs. Woodside Priory School (Away)
Woodside Priory School
Sat, Mar 2
Swimming Swimming (Away)
Sacred Heart Preparatory
Sun, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 8
Baseball Baseball vs. Harker School (Away)
Harker Middle School
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 14
Swimming Swimming (Away)
Menlo School
Fri, Mar 15
Baseball Baseball vs. Pacific Bay Christian School (Away)
Pacific Bay Christian School
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Softball Softball vs. Design Tech (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Baseball Baseball vs. Woodside Priory School (Away)
Woodside Priory School
Tue, Mar 19
Softball Softball vs. Notre Dame San Jose (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Baseball Baseball vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate (Away)
Independence High School
Wed, Mar 20
Tennisracket Boys Tennis vs. Fremont High School (Away)
Fremont High School
Thu, Mar 21
Tennisracket Boys Tennis vs. Menlo School (Home)
Tennis Courts
Softball Softball vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Swimming Swimming (Away)
Harker School
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Softball Softball vs. Pacific Bay Christian School (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Baseball Baseball vs. North Valley Baptist (Away)
North Valley Baptist
MC Girls Volleyball JVA (Home)
Fabian Gym
Tue, Mar 26
Track field Boys & Girls Track & Field (Away)
Kings' Academy
Softball Softball vs. Menlo Atherton High School (Home)
Upper Campus Turf Field
Baseball Baseball vs. North Valley Baptist (Home)
Purissima Fields
Thu, Mar 28
Swimming Swimming (Away)
Menlo School
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6